Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Fachwarte

Wanderwart

Bernd Schüngel
Bernd Schüngel

Bernd Schüngel

bernd.schuengel@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


stellvertretender Wanderwart

Bernd Buttgereit
Bernd Buttgereit

Bernd Buttgereit

bernd.buttgereit@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


Wegewart

Dieter Lösch
Dieter Lösch

Dieter Lösch

dieter.loesch@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


Pressewartin

Monika Buttgereit
Monika Buttgereit

Monika Buttgereit

monika.buttgereit@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


Webmaster

Manuel Küchler
Manuel Küchler

Manuel Küchler

manuel.kuechler@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


Wanderheimwart

Friedhelm Heikhaus
Friedhelm Heikhaus

Friedhelm Heikhaus

friedhelm.heikhaus@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


technischer Hüttenwart

Manuel Küchler
Manuel Küchler

Manuel Küchler

manuel.kuechler@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


organisatorischer Hüttenwart

Daniel Küchler
Daniel Küchler

Daniel Küchler

daniel.kuechler@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


Seniorentanzleiterin

Gisela Klockenkemper
Gisela Klockenkemper

Gisela Klockenkemper

gisela.klockenkemper@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


Koordinator des musischen Kreises mit der Instrumentengruppe

Dieter Lösch
Dieter Lösch

Dieter Lösch

dieter.loesch@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


Naturschutzwart

Herbert Schluszas
Herbert Schluszas

Herbert Schluszas

herbert.schluszas@sgv-hordel-bochum.de


Kulturwart

Gerd Delaveaux
Gerd Delaveaux

Gerd Delaveaux

gerd.delaveaux@sgv-hordel-bochum.de